Bill Evans Songs on Eleo W.E.B Fusic FEMALE Radio

All Of You: 00:08:07
B Minor Waltz (For Ellaine) (Remastered Album Version): 00:03:10
Freddie Freeloader: 00:07:31
Gary's Theme (Remastered Album Version): 00:04:12
Sometime Ago (Remastered Album Version): 00:04:31
The Peacocks: 00:05:56
Theme From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless): 00:05:52
We Will Meet Again (For Harry) (Remastered Album Version): 00:03:57
Without A Song: 00:08:03
You Must Believe In Spring: 00:05:37

Back to List